Contact details

United Talent bvba
Cornellekestraat 48
1820 Steenokkerzeel

02/253 40 11
jobs@unitedtalent.be
Interviews by appointment only

Send us a message, we will respond as quickly as possible.

Directions

From Antwerp:

E19 towards Brussels, exit Brucargo-Zaventem-Vilvoorde-Steenokkerzeel, continue in the direction of Steenokkerzeel, take the exit on the right (DO NOT go right over the bridge! Keep left); At the next intersection, go left towards Mechelen and Steenokkerzeel, continue along Haachtsesteenweg, go straight through the next 3 sets of lights, after the 3rd set of lights, take the first street on your right and immediately keep left.

From Louvain:

E40 towards Brussels, exit Sterebeek-Nossegem-Steenokkerzeel, at the exit there is a set of lights where you turn right, go straight across the next intersection, continue straight ahead until you reach a big roundabout, go straight ahead to the next roundabout and continue straight again until you reach an intersection, turn right there in the direction of Mechelen; you are then on Haachtsesteenweg, take the first street on your right and immediately keep left.

From Ghent:

E40 towards Brussels, on the ring road drive in the direction of Zaventem, take the E19 towards Antwerp, immediately take the E19 exit Brucargo-Zaventem-Vilvoorde-Steenokkerzeel, follow the direction of Steenokkerzeel, turn right at the first set of lights (DO NOT go right over the bridge!); at the next intersection, turn left in the direction of Mechelen en Steenokkerzeel, continue along Haachtsesteenweg, go straight through the next 3 sets of lights, after the 3rd set of lights, take the first street on your right and immediately keep left.

Contact

United Talent bvba
Cornellekestraat 48
1820 Steenokkerzeel

02/253 40 11
jobs@unitedtalent.be
Entretiens uniquement sur rendez-vous

Envoyez-nous un message, nous vous répondrons le plus vite possible.

Itinéraire

À partir d’Anvers:

E19 direction Bruxelles, Sortie Brucargo-Zaventem-Vilvoorde-Steenokkerzeel. Suivre direction Steenokkerzeel, prendre la sortie à droite (attention ! NE PAS monter sur le pont, rester à gauche), au carrefour suivant à gauche direction Malines et Steenokkerzeel, continuer sur la Haachtsesteenweg, passer trois feux, après le 3e feu prendre la première rue à votre droite et rester immédiatement à votre gauche.

Depuis Louvain:

E40 direction Bruxelles, sortie Sterrebeek-Nossegem-Steenokkerzeel, au feu à la sortie prendre à droite, tout droit au carrefour suivant, rester sur la même bande jusqu’à un grand rond-point, le traverser, traverser le rond-point suivant jusqu’à arriver à un carrefour et prendre à droite direction Malines. Vous vous trouvez sur la Haachtsesteenweg et vous prenez la première rue à droite. Rester immédiatement sur votre gauche.

Depuis Gand:

E40 direction Bruxelles, sur le ring prendre direction Zaventem, sortie E19 direction Anvers et immédiatement sur l’E19 sortie Brucargo-Zaventem-Vilvoorde-Steenokkerzeel, suivre direction Steenokkerzeel, prendre la sortie à droite (attention ! NE PAS monter sur le pont, rester à gauche), au carrefour suivant à gauche direction Malines et Steenokkerzeel, continuer sur la Haachtsesteenweg, passer trois feux, après le 3e feu prendre la première rue à votre droite et rester immédiatement à votre gauche.